Previous Article
Earl Thomas will wear tape...
Next Article
Updated 2014 college football...
Florida Gators Gymnastics Add To UF National...
9 hours ago
Sammie Coates, Duke Williams Reel In...
2 days ago
Nick Calathes Suspended 20 Games For...
2 days ago
Jon Horford, Gators Moving Closer To...
3 days ago
Home | Sports | NFL |

2014 NFL Hall of Fame inductees

, , , , ,
Cred: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Seven greats of the game have been inducted into the NFL Hall of Fame. Michael Strahan and Derrick Brooks headline the 2014 class that will be enshrined amongst the legends in Canton. Below is the full list of inductees.

  • Derrick Brooks - 11 Pro Bowls; 2002 Defensive Player of the Year; 2000 Walter Payton Man of the Year; 1698 tackles in 14 seasons
  • Ray Guy - 7 Pro Bowls; 42.4 average yards per punt; second kicker ever elected to Hall of Fame
  • Claude Humphrey - 6 Pro Bowls; 1968 Defensive Rookie of the Year; Credited with 122 career sacks
  • Walter Jones - 9 Pro Bowls; Allowed only 23 sacks in 12-year career; 9 holding penalties in 5,703 career pass plays; NFL All-Decade team 2000′s
  • Andre Reed - 7 Pro Bowls; 951 receptions; 87 touchdowns
  • Michael Strahan - 7 Pro Bowls; 141.5 carrer sacks (fifth all-time); Single season record holder for sacks (22.5)
  • Aeneas Williams - 8 Pro Bowls; 55 career interceptions; 9 interceptions returned for touchdown; 151 passes defended

Must See Videos

Nina Agdal Ditches Bikini For Basketball Court, Shows Off Mad Skills
Video: Bo Pelini's Cat Gets Lion King Moment At Nebraska Spring Game

Latest Gamedayr Articles
What do you think?

Network Recent Articles
Recieve Updates
Via Email

Become a writer for

Sign Up