Big Ten basketball tournament bracket and schedule for 2014

The 2014 Big Ten men’s basketball tournament, which will be played in Bankers Life Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN), has been set. Games will tip off on Thursday (March 13), and the tournament will conclude on Sunday (March 16).

Regular season champion Michigan is the No. 1 seed, followed by No. 2 Wisconsin, No. 3 Michigan State and No. 4 Nebraska. The top four teams all receive a bye in the first round.

Following is the bracket, game schedule and TV listings for each matchup.

2014 big ten tournament bracket