ESPNU National Signing Day coverage: 11-hour marathon announced

National Signing Day for college football recruiting is quickly approaching. For folks out there who can’t get enough of the coverage, you’re in luck. ESPNU has announced that it will air 11 continuous hours of coverage on February 5.

A total of 12 reporters will be on location, each at a different campus for the day. Following are the 11 schools announced so far, with one more to come:

Alabama (Tom Rinaldi)
Auburn (Maria Taylor)
Florida State (Holly Rowe)
LSU (Niki Noto)
Miami (Mark Schwarz)
Notre Dame (Paul Carcaterra)
Ohio State (Quint Kessenich)
Penn State (Pedro Gomez)
Tennessee (Jeannine Edwards)
Texas (Kaylee Hartung)
Texas A&M (Cara Capuano)

The network will also air 13 live announcements throughout the day.

While the majority of classes are nearly finalized, expect the unexpected (recruits flipping and choosing schools not even believed to be on their radar) on signing day.