Previous Article
Opening betting line for Super...
Next Article
Russell Wilson, Macklemore...
Former Alabama QB Greg McElroy Likes Auburn...
3 hours ago
Arian Foster Takes Aim On Twitter At...
20 hours ago
Former Florida Lineman Jonotthan Harrison...
21 hours ago
Competitive Eater Matt Stonie Annihilates 100...
22 hours ago
Home | Sports | CFB |

Florida Gators in Super Bowl XLVIII


Super Bowl XLVIII is set. On Sunday, the Seattle Seahawks (NFC champions) and Denver Broncos (AFC champions) punched their tickets to the 48th edition of the big game.

The matchup will feature four former Gators – three players and one coach. Defensive lineman Jeremy Mincey and wide receiver Andre Caldwell will represent UF on the Broncos. The Seahawks have two former Gators on their roster in wide receiver Percy Harvin and defensive coordinator Dan Quinn.

Kickoff of Super Bowl XLVIII is schedule for Sunday, Feb. 2 at 6:25 p.m. ET from MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey.

Must See Videos

Nina Agdal Ditches Bikini For Basketball Court, Shows Off Mad Skills
Video: Bo Pelini's Cat Gets Lion King Moment At Nebraska Spring Game

Latest Gamedayr Articles
What do you think?

Network Recent Articles
Recieve Updates
Via Email

Become a writer for

Sign Up