Previous Article
Lattimore injury devastates...
Next Article
SEC Power Rankings, Week 10
Arian Foster Takes Aim On Twitter At...
Sports
2 hours ago
Former Florida Lineman Jonotthan Harrison...
Sports
3 hours ago
Competitive Eater Matt Stonie Annihilates 100...
Sports
4 hours ago
MLB Umpires Botch The Count Even With Help Of...
Sports
6 hours ago
Home | Sports | College / NCAA |

SEC TV schedule for Nov. 10 released


TOPICS:
, ,

CBS has released the TV schedule for November 10. The network has elected to use a six-day option and will wait to see the outcome of this weekend’s Alabama at LSU game prior to finalizing the complete schedule.

[SEC dominates latest BCS standings]

CBS will select between Texas A&M at Alabama or Mississippi State at LSU for the 3:30 p.m. ET time slot. The game not picked up by CBS will broadcast on ESPN between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET.

Following is the schedule or Nov. 10:

  • Arkansas at South Carolina (12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT) [CBS Sports]
  • Missouri at Tennessee (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT) [SEC Network]
  • Louisiana-Lafayette at Florida (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT) [SEC Network]
  • Georgia at Auburn (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT) [ESPN2]
  • Vanderbilt at Ole Miss (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT) [ESPNU]
  • Texas A&M at Alabama (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT OR between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT) [CBS Sports or ESPN]
  • Mississippi State at LSU (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT OR between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT) [CBS Sports or ESPN]

Sources: SECDigitalNetwork.com

College football wrap up >> Irish headline biggest weekend of 2012

Must See Videos

Lifestyle
Nina Agdal Ditches Bikini For Basketball Court, Shows Off Mad Skills
Lifestyle
Video: Bo Pelini's Cat Gets Lion King Moment At Nebraska Spring Game

Latest Gamedayr Articles
What do you think?

Network Recent Articles
Recieve Updates
Via Email

Sign-Up
Become a writer for

Sign Up