2013 Nike Hyper Elite Road Uniforms: 10 teams to sport the front logo

For the latest and greatest threads to hit the market, visit Gamedayr Uni Blog.

Photos courtesy of NikeBlog.com.

Nike has outfitted 13 teams (10 men, 3 women) with their new “Hyper Elite Road Uniforms” for the 2013 basketball season. Each team will wear the alternate uniforms during one road game this season.

A total of six teams have already sported the front logos, leaving seven more to teams still to debut theirs.

Already debuted:

  • Baylor (Women)
  • Gonzaga
  • Michigan State
  • Ohio State
  • USC Trojans
  • Villanova

Remaining teams:

  • North Carolina Tar Heels: Feb. 9
  • Stanford Cardinal (Women): Feb. 15
  • Georgetown Hoyas: Feb. 15
  • Kentucky Wildcats: Feb. 16
  • Duke Blue Devils: Feb. 16
  • Texas Longhorns: Feb. 16
  • Connecticut Huskies (Women): March 4
Read These Next

Leave a Comment