ACC Announces All-Conference Teams For 2015 Football Season

Photo Credit: Rich Barnes-USA TODAY Sports

On Saturday, the Clemson Tigers will take on the North Carolina Tar Heels in the championship game for the Atlantic Coast Conference. Before the two teams battle it out for the title, the media that covers the conference has voted who is the best of the best among the 14 teams.

Two of the conference’s top players, Clemson quarterback Deshaun Watson and FSU running back Dalvin Cook, were both voted unanimous first team selections. The complete teams can be seen here, but below are the first team offense and defense selections:

First Team Offense
WR Tyler Boyd (Pitt)
WR Artavis Scott (Clemson)
WR Isaiah Ford (Virginia Tech)
TE Jaylen Samuels (NC State)
T Roderick Johnson (Florida State)
T Joe Thuney (NC State)
G Landon Turner (North Carolina)
G Eric Mac Lain (Clemson)
C Matt Skura (Duke)
QB Deshaun Watson (Clemson)
RB Dalvin Cook (Florida State)
RB Elijah Hood (North Carolina)
PK Roberto Aguayo (Florida State)
Sp. DeVon Edwards (Duke)

First Team Defense
DE Shaq Lawson (Clemson)
DE Ejuan Price (Pitt)
DT Carlos Watkins (Clemson)
DT Luther Maddy (Virginia Tech)
DT Connor Wujciak (Boston College)
LB Micah Kiser (Virginia)
LB Brandon Chubb (Wake Forest)
LB Keith Kelsey (Louisville)
CB Jalen Ramsey (Florida State)
CB Mackensie Alexander (Clemson)
S Jeremy Cash (Duke)
S Quin Blanding (Virginia)
P Riley Dixon (Syracuse)

MORE: FSU Seminoles Game Review Vs. Florida

Read These Next

Leave a Comment